nomadzero.blogg.se

Photoshop keyboard shortcuts on mac
Photoshop keyboard shortcuts on mac









photoshop keyboard shortcuts on mac

Zooming in and out – You do this by pressing the Ctrl button and the plus and minus keys.You can also press Ctrl and use the scroll click on a mouse to zoom both ways.Create document – If you have no picture to open, create a new document by pressing Ctrl + N.

photoshop keyboard shortcuts on mac

Open File – This is where all starts from – opening a picture.And if you intend to be a professional working 8 hours a day with Adobe’s top editing tool, think of how much time you could spare by learning to move quickly around.Īlthough I only used Photoshop CC on Windows during a brief period, luckily the shortcuts are quite similar to the ones in the previous versions. Knowing the shortcuts in Photoshop is a very good and efficient way of sparing some few seconds at mostly each command. So I decided to browse the web for the most used shortcuts and memorize them – and after two weeks, when my new mouse arrived, I was already faster than before because I taught myself to move quickly around the program. While waiting for my new mouse to arrive, I had to use my trackpad – which, let’s face it, is not so impressive and smooth on an HP laptop. I actually taught myself to use shortcuts in a brief period of two weeks when my long-serving IBM mouse broke down. I was using the mouse way too much and I can say this always slowed down the processes I was undergoing. Adobe Photoshop CC Keyboard Shortcuts for Windows and Macīack when I started using Photoshop, the shortcuts available were still a new thing for me.











Photoshop keyboard shortcuts on mac